In re Sup. Ct. Comm. Unauthorized Prac. of Law (Per Curiam)

Annotate this Case
Download PDF
Cite as 2017 Ark. 170 SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE Opinion Delivered: May 4,2017 OF LAV/ PER CURIAM Kathryn Elizabeth Platt of Fayetteville and Billy R. Puterbaugh of Fordyce are appointed to the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for three-year terms to commence onJune 1-, 201,7, and expire on May 37,2020. The court thanks Ms. Platt and Mr. Puterbaugh for accepting appointments to this important committee. The court expresses its gratitude to Chairman James A. Streett of Russellville and Rev. Randy Hyde of Little Rock for their service to the committee.