In re Sup. Ct. Comm. Prof'l Conduct (Per Curiam)

Annotate this Case
Download PDF
Cite as 2016 Ark. 467 SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS IN RE APPOINTMENTS OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT Opinion Delivered December 15, 2016 PER CURIAM Effective January 1, 2017, the following persons are appointed to the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Conduct for initial six-year terms that expire December 31, 2022: Panel A - Mark L. Martin (Fayetteville) attorney, Third Congressional District Panel C - James A. Simpson (Searcy) attorney, Second Congressional District Panel C - Carlton Saffa (Little Rock) non-attorney, statewide at large The court expresses its appreciation to each of these new members for his willingness to serve on this important committee. The Court also expresses its appreciation to the following members whose service on the Committee and to the Court and the public is now completed: Jerry D. Pinson, attorney, of Harrison Michael R. Mayton, attorney, of Little Rock Mark Limbird, state-at-large non-attorney of Scranton.