2019 US Virgin Islands Code
Title 1 - General Provisions
Chapter 5 - Territorial Limits of Towns, Quarters, and Census Subdistricts
§ 85. Quarters of St. Thomas

Universal Citation: V.I. Code tit. 1, § 85 (2019)

That portion of the island of St. Thomas outside the limits of the town of Charlotte Amalie is divided into the East End, Frenchman's Bay, Great Northside, Little Northside, New, Red Hook, Southside, and West End quarters, with limits as now established.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. US Virgin Islands may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.