2019 US Virgin Islands Code
Title 1 - General Provisions
Chapter 5 - Territorial Limits of Towns, Quarters, and Census Subdistricts
§ 84. Quarters of St. Croix

Universal Citation: V.I. Code tit. 1, § 84 (2019)

That portion of the island of St. Croix outside the limits of the towns of Christiansted and Frederiksted is divided into the Company's, East End A, East End B, King's, North Side A, North Side B, Prince's, Queen's and West End quarters, with limits as now established.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. US Virgin Islands may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.