2019 US Virgin Islands Code
Title 1 - General Provisions
Chapter 5 - Territorial Limits of Towns, Quarters, and Census Subdistricts
§ 86. Quarters of St. John

Universal Citation: V.I. Code tit. 1, § 86 (2019)

The island of St. John is divided into the Coral Bay, Cruz Bay, East End, Maho Bay and Reef Bay quarters, with limits as now established.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. US Virgin Islands may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.