2017 Wisconsin Statutes & Annotations
Chapter 4. Senate and assembly districts.
4.74 Seventy-fourth assembly district.

Universal Citation: WI Stat § 4.74 (2017)

4.74 Seventy-fourth assembly district. All of the following territory constitutes the 74th assembly district:

(1)Whole counties. Ashland, Bayfield, Iron, and Price.

(2)Douglas County. That part of Douglas County consisting of the towns of Brule, Cloverland, and Highland.

(3)Sawyer County. That part of Sawyer County consisting of the towns of Lenroot and Spider Lake.

(4)Vilas County. That part of Vilas County consisting of the town of Lac du Flambeau.

History: 2011 a. 43.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wisconsin may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.