2017 Wisconsin Statutes & Annotations
Chapter 4. Senate and assembly districts.
4.73 Seventy-third assembly district.

Universal Citation: WI Stat § 4.73 (2017)

4.73 Seventy-third assembly district. All of the following territory constitutes the 73rd assembly district:

(1)Burnett County. That part of Burnett County consisting of the towns of Blaine, Dewey, Jackson, La Follette, Oakland, Rusk, Sand Lake, Scott, Swiss, Union, and Webb Lake.

(2)Douglas County. That part of Douglas County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Amnicon, Bennett, Dairyland, Gordon, Hawthorne, Lakeside, Maple, Oakland, Parkland, Solon Springs, Summit, Superior, and Wascott.

(b) The villages of Lake Nebagamon, Oliver, Poplar, Solon Springs, and Superior.

(c) The city of Superior.

(3)Washburn County. That part of Washburn County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Brooklyn, Casey, Chicog, Evergreen, Frog Creek, Gull Lake, Minong, Spooner, Springbrook, Stinnett, and Trego.

(b) The village of Minong.

(c) The city of Spooner.

History: 2011 a. 43.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wisconsin may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.