2015 Connecticut General Statutes
Title 20 - Professional and Occupational Licensing, Certification, Title Protection and Registration. Examining Boards
Chapter 377 - Midwifery
Section 20-86g - Midwifery license.
Any person who held a current valid license as a midwife on June 30, 1983, shall be entitled to renew such license annually, upon payment of a fee of fifteen dollars, in accordance with the provisions of section 19a-88.
(P.A. 90-40, S. 1, 4; June Sp. Sess. P.A. 09-3, S. 194.)
History: June Sp. Sess. P.A. 09-3 increased fee from $5 to $15.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Connecticut may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.