2017 Alaska Statutes
Title 3. Agriculture, Animals, and Food
Chapter 40. Brands and Marks
Sec. 03.40.260. General penalty.

Universal Citation: AK Stat § 03.40.260 (2017)

Any person who violates any of the provisions of this chapter for which a specific penalty is not provided is guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction is punishable by a fine of not less than $25 nor more than $100 for each offense.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Alaska may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.