2006 Alabama Code - Section 8-26A-9 — Registration and renewal fees.
An application for registration or renewal of registration shall be accompanied by a fee in the following amount:
(1) Two hundred dollars ($200) for an initial application for registration.
(2) One hundred dollars ($100) for an application for registration based upon a certificate of registration or licensure issued by another state.
(3) One hundred dollars ($100) for an application for renewal of registration.
(4) One hundred dollars ($100) for an application for renewal of registration based upon an application for renewal of registration or licensure submitted in another state.
(Act 2001-701, p. 1494, §1.)
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Alabama may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.