James Kirnon, Gary Denwood, Cecil Abednego, Neal Sprauve v. V.i. Governor: Roy L. Schneider, Acting V.i. Atty Generalalva Swan, Acting B.o.c. Director, Kurt Walcott,acting B.o.c. Warden, Eric Brown, Paroleboard Chairman, Fritz Lawaetz, 66 F.3d 311 (3d Cir. 1995)

Annotate this Case
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit - 66 F.3d 311 (3d Cir. 1995) Aug 22, 1995

Appeal From: D.V.I., No. 95-cv-00015