2021 Wyoming Statutes
Title 27 - Labor and Employment
Chapter 8 - Employment Offices and Agencies
Section 27-8-111 - Penalty.

Universal Citation: WY Stat § 27-8-111 (2021)

27-8-111. Penalty.

Any person violating any of the provisions of this act shall be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction thereof shall be punished by a fine of not less than fifty dollars ($50.00) nor more than one hundred dollars ($100.00), or by imprisonment in the county jail for a period not exceeding six (6) months, or by both such fine and imprisonment as the court may direct.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wyoming may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.