2017 Wisconsin Statutes & Annotations
Chapter 4. Senate and assembly districts.
4.87 Eighty-seventh assembly district.

Universal Citation: WI Stat § 4.87 (2017)

4.87 Eighty-seventh assembly district. All of the following territory constitutes the 87th assembly district:

(1)Whole counties. Rusk and Taylor.

(2)Clark County. That part of Clark County consisting of the town of Thorp.

(3)Marathon County. That part of Marathon County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Bern, Halsey, Holton, Johnson, Rib Falls, and Rietbrock.

(b) The village of Athens.

(4)Sawyer County. That part of Sawyer County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Bass Lake, Couderay, Draper, Edgewater, Hayward, Hunter, Meadowbrook, Meteor, Ojibwa, Radisson, Round Lake, Sand Lake, Weirgor, and Winter.

(b) The villages of Couderay, Exeland, Radisson, and Winter.

(c) The city of Hayward.

History: 2011 a. 43.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wisconsin may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.