2017 Wisconsin Statutes & Annotations
Chapter 4. Senate and assembly districts.
4.85 Eighty-fifth assembly district.

Universal Citation: WI Stat § 4.85 (2017)

4.85 Eighty-fifth assembly district. All of the following territory in Marathon County constitutes the 85th assembly district:

(1) The towns of Bevent, Easton, Elderon, Franzen, Norrie, Reid, Ringle, Wausau, and Weston.

(2) The villages of Elderon, Hatley, and Rothschild.

(3) The cities of Schofield and Wausau.

History: 2011 a. 43.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wisconsin may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.