2017 Wisconsin Statutes & Annotations
Chapter 4. Senate and assembly districts.
4.34 Thirty-fourth assembly district.

Universal Citation: WI Stat § 4.34 (2017)

4.34 Thirty-fourth assembly district. All of the following territory constitutes the 34th assembly district:

(1)Whole county. Florence.

(2)Forest County. That part of Forest County consisting of the towns of Alvin, Argonne, Armstrong Creek, Caswell, Crandon, Hiles, Popple River, and Ross.

(3)Oneida County. That part of Oneida County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Cassian, Crescent, Hazelhurst, Lake Tomahawk, Minocqua, Monico, Newbold, Pelican, Piehl, Pine Lake, Stella, Sugar Camp, Three Lakes, and Woodruff.

(b) The city of Rhinelander.

(4)Vilas County. That part of Vilas County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Arbor Vitae, Boulder Junction, Cloverland, Conover, Land O'Lakes, Lincoln, Manitowish Waters, Phelps, Plum Lake, Presque Isle, St. Germain, Washington, and Winchester.

(b) The city of Eagle River.

History: 2011 a. 43.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wisconsin may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.