2017 Wisconsin Statutes & Annotations
Chapter 4. Senate and assembly districts.
4.28 Twenty-eighth assembly district.

Universal Citation: WI Stat § 4.28 (2017)

4.28 Twenty-eighth assembly district. All of the following territory constitutes the 28th assembly district:

(1)Burnett County. That part of Burnett County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Anderson, Daniels, Grantsburg, Lincoln, Meenon, Siren, Trade Lake, West Marshland, and Wood River.

(b) The villages of Grantsburg, Siren, and Webster.

(2)Polk County. That part of Polk County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Alden, Apple River, Balsam Lake, Beaver, Black Brook, Bone Lake, Clam Falls, Clayton, Eureka, Farmington, Garfield, Georgetown, Laketown, Lincoln, Lorain, Luck, Milltown, Osceola, St. Croix Falls, Sterling, and West Sweden.

(b) The villages of Balsam Lake, Centuria, Clayton, Dresser, Frederic, Luck, Milltown, and Osceola.

(c) The cities of Amery and St. Croix Falls.

(3)St. Croix County. That part of St. Croix County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The town of Somerset.

(b) The village of Somerset.

History: 2011 a. 43.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wisconsin may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.