2017 Wisconsin Statutes & Annotations
Chapter 4. Senate and assembly districts.
4.01 First assembly district.

Universal Citation: WI Stat § 4.01 (2017)

4.01 First assembly district. All of the following territory constitutes the first assembly district:

(1)Whole counties. Door and Kewaunee.

(2)Brown County. That part of Brown County consisting of all of the following:

(a) The towns of Eaton, Green Bay, Humboldt, and Scott.

(b) That part of the city of Green Bay comprising U.S. census tract 20100, blocks 1016, 1017, 1018, 1019, 1020, 1021, 1022, 1024, 3018, and 3019.

(3)Manitowoc County. That part of Manitowoc County consisting of the town of Two Creeks.

History: 2011 a. 43.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wisconsin may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.