2017 Wisconsin Statutes & Annotations
Chapter 4. Senate and assembly districts.
4.001 Legislative districts established.

Universal Citation: WI Stat § 4.001 (2017)

4.001 Legislative districts established. This state is divided into 33 senate districts, each composed of 3 assembly districts. Each senate district shall be entitled to elect one member of the senate. Each assembly district shall be entitled to elect one representative to the assembly.

History: 1983 a. 29, 192; 2011 a. 43.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Wisconsin may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.