2018 Code of Virginia
Title 18.2 - Crimes and Offenses Generally
Chapter 4 - Crimes Against the Person
§ 18.2-67.4:2. Sexual abuse of a child under 15 years of age; penalty
Any adult who, with lascivious intent, commits an act of sexual abuse, as defined in § 18.2-67.10, with any child 13 years of age or older but under 15 years of age is guilty of a Class 1 misdemeanor.
2007, c. 463.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Virginia may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.