2019 Utah Code
Title 78A - Judiciary and Judicial Administration
Chapter 9 - Attorneys
Section 102 - Fees for certificate of admission.

Universal Citation: UT Code § 78A-9-102 (2019)
78A-9-102. Fees for certificate of admission.
The appellate courts shall receive a $50 fee for a certificate of admission as attorney and counselor, $30 of which shall be distributed by the state treasurer to the Judicial Council as a dedicated credit for the benefit of the State Law Library.

Amended by Chapter 391, 2010 General Session
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Utah may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.