2018 Tennessee Code
Title 16 - Courts
Chapter 4 - Court of Appeals
§ 16-4-105. Presiding judges.

Universal Citation: TN Code § 16-4-105 (2018)

The entire court shall have one (1) presiding judge, chosen by the members of the court, and, when sitting in sections, each section shall at all times have a presiding judge to be chosen by its members.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Tennessee may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.