2010 Tennessee Code
Title 4 - State Government
Chapter 1 - General Provisions
Part 2 - Grand Divisions and State Capital
4-1-204 - Western grand division.

4-1-204. Western grand division.

The western division comprises the counties of Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Shelby, Tipton and Weakley.

[Code 1858, § 103 (deriv. Acts 1835-1836, ch. 3, § 8); Shan., § 132; Code 1932, § 150; Acts 1965, ch. 354, § 1; T.C.A. (orig. ed.), § 4-112.]  

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Tennessee may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.