2021 South Dakota Codified Laws
Title 2 - Legislature and Statutes
Chapter 02 - Legislative Districts
Section 2-2-47 - Single-member house districts in District No. 26.

Universal Citation: SD Codified L § 2-2-47 (2021)

2-2-47. Single-member house districts in District No. 26.

District No. 26 shall consist of two single-member house districts as follows:

(1)District No. 26A: Mellette and Todd counties; and

(2)District No. 26B: Brule, Buffalo, Jones, and Lyman counties.

Source: SL 2011 (SS), ch 1, ยง7, eff. Jan. 23, 2012.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. South Dakota may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.