2015 Oregon Revised Statutes
Volume : 03 - Landlord-Tenant, Domestic Relations, Probate
Chapter 109 - Parent and Child Rights and Relationships
Section 109.328 - Consent of child 14 years of age or older.
If the child is 14 years of age or older, the adoption shall not be made without the consent of the child. The consent required by this section is in addition to, and not in lieu of, the consent otherwise required by law.
[1957 c.710 §9 (109.312 to 109.329 enacted in lieu of 109.320)]
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Oregon may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.