2018 Oklahoma Statutes
Title 70. Schools
§70-821.89. Fees.

Universal Citation: 70 OK Stat § 70-821.89 (2018)

A. An application for registration or renewal of registration must be accompanied by a fee in the following amount:

1. One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) for an initial application for registration;

2. One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) for an application for registration based upon a certificate of registration or licensure issued by another state;

3. One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) for an application for renewal of registration; or

4. One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) for an application for renewal of registration based upon an application for renewal of registration or licensure submitted in another state.

B. For the initial registration, the Secretary of State shall credit against the fee required by subsection A of this section the prorated value of any filing fee paid by an athlete agent for registration as an athlete agent prior to January 1, 2004, for the time from January 1, 2004, until the date the prior registration would have expired.

C. The Secretary of State shall return any surety bond deposit filed with the Secretary of State by an athlete agent prior to January 1, 2004.

D. All registration fees collected pursuant to this section shall be deposited in the Revolving Fund for the Office of the Secretary of State.

Added by Laws 2003, c. 375, § 9, eff. Jan. 1, 2004.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Oklahoma may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.