2016 Oklahoma Statutes
Title 80. United States
§80-43. Punishment for violations.
Any person, firm, corporation, partnership or association who violates the provisions of this act shall be deemed guilty of misdemeanor, and upon conviction therefor, shall be punished by a fine of not less than Twenty-five Dollars ($25.00) nor more than One Hundred Dollars ($100.00) or by imprisonment in the county jail not to exceed thirty (30) days, or by both such fine and imprisonment.
Laws 1945, p. 397, § 3.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Oklahoma may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.