2015 Oklahoma Statutes
Title 17. Corporation Commission
§17-9. Taxation of costs and fees.
In all cases where fines or judgments are assessed against an offending corporation, person or firm for the violation of any order or requirement of the Commission, as provided in this article, judgment shall be rendered against the defendant for all costs, which shall include the following: Witness fees at One Dollar and fifty cents ($1.50) per day, with necessary mileage at five cents ($0.05) per mile, to and from the place of hearing to the residence of the witness; the fees of the Marshal to the Commission, the same as now allowed to sheriffs for like services in this state; Ten Dollars ($10.00) docket fee, including all fees for filing and certifying papers and documents, except necessary fee for transcribing the record, ten cents ($0.10) for each folio of one hundred words; and in the Supreme Court, the same fees as are charged in cases appealed from the district courts of this state to the Supreme Court.
Laws 1919, c. 54, p. 89, § 1.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Oklahoma may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.