2014 Oklahoma Statutes
Title 85A. Administrative Workers' Compensation System
A. Each carrier writing compensation insurance in this state shall pay to the Commission at the time of securing a license to transact business in this state One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) for the privilege of qualifying with the Commission for the writing of compensation insurance.
B. Each self-insurer shall pay to the Commission One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) at the time it is approved to self-insure the obligations under this act.
C. The Commission may assess third-party administrators an annual fee of One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00).
D. Fees required pursuant to this section shall be deposited into the Workers' Compensation Fund.
Added by Laws 2013, c. 208, § 29, eff. Feb. 1, 2014.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Oklahoma may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.