2010 North Carolina Code
Chapter 74F Locksmith Licensing Act.
The Board shall establish fees not exceeding the following amounts:
(1) Issuance of a license $100.00
(2) Renewal of a license $100.00
(3) Examination $200.00
(4) Reinstatement $150.00
(5) Late fees $150.00
(6) Apprentice fee $100.00
(7) Apprentice transfer fee $25.00.
(2001‑369, s. 1; 2003‑350, s. 7.)
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. North Carolina may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.