2016 New Mexico Statutes
Chapter 77 - Animals and Livestock
Article 7 - Feeding of Hogs
Section 77-7-19 - Fees for registration; renewal.

NM Stat § 77-7-19 (2016) What's This?

77-7-19. Fees for registration; renewal.

For each certificate of registration issued under Section 77-7-18 NMSA 1978, the livestock board may charge and receive a fee not to exceed ten dollars ($10.00) at the time of issuance and, in addition, on the anniversary date of each such certificate of registration an annual renewal fee in an amount not to exceed ten dollars ($10.00).

History: 1953 Comp., 47-7-26, enacted by Laws 1970, ch. 79, 4.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Mexico may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.