2018 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Chapter 5
Section 10:5-29.10 - Violations; fine.

Section: 10:5-29.10: Violations; fine.

4. Any person who violates a provision of this act shall be subject to a fine of between $100 and $500.

L.2006, c.88, s.4.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.