2017 New Jersey Revised Statutes
TITLE 4 - AGRICULTURE AND DOMESTIC ANIMALS
Section 4:9-21.8 - Statement submitted by licensee

Universal Citation: NJ Rev Stat § 4:9-21.8 (2017)

4:9-21.8 Statement submitted by licensee

8. Within the 30-day period following December 31 of each year, each licensee shall submit on a form furnished by the State board or its authorized agent a statement setting forth the number of net tons of each agricultural liming material sold by him for use in the State during the previous 12-month period. Such statement shall be accompanied by payment of the inspection fee at the rate of $0.05 per ton. Such reports shall be confidential and no information therein shall be disclosed in any manner that will reveal the operation of any licensee. Fees collected pursuant to this section shall be forwarded to the State Treasurer.

L.1968,c.392,s.8; amended 1975, c.140, s.4; 1995, c.390, s.5; 2002, c.34, s.9

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.