2017 New Jersey Revised Statutes
TITLE 4 - AGRICULTURE AND DOMESTIC ANIMALS
Section 4:9-15.6 - License fee
4:9-15.6 License fee
6. The minimum annual license fee for a manufacturer or distributor shall be $250.00. In the case of each person who owns or operates more than one manufacturing facility within this State there shall be an additional annual license fee of $250.00 for each such additional manufacturing facility. In the case of each person who owns or operates any manufacturing facilities located outside of New Jersey which distribute commercial fertilizers or soil conditions within this State, there shall be an additional annual license fee of $250.00 covering all such manufacturing facilities. Fees collected pursuant to this section shall be forwarded to the State Treasurer.
L.1970,c.66,s.6; amended 1975, c.139; 2002, c.34, s.5.