2017 New Jersey Revised Statutes
TITLE 4 - AGRICULTURE AND DOMESTIC ANIMALS
Section 4:19-15.9 - License fees for kennels and pet shops; no fee for shelter or pound

4:19-15.9. License fees for kennels and pet shops; no fee for shelter or pound

The annual license fee for a kennel providing accommodations for ten or less dogs shall be ten dollars ($10.00) and for more than ten dogs twenty-five dollars ($25.00). The annual license fee for a pet shop shall be ten dollars ($10.00). No fee shall be charged for a shelter or pound.

L.1941, c. 151, p. 498, s. 9.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.