2017 New Jersey Revised Statutes
TITLE 4 - AGRICULTURE AND DOMESTIC ANIMALS
Section 4:11-28.1 - Claim by grower; time of filing; contents

4:11-28.1. Claim by grower; time of filing; contents

Each grower shall have 90 days from the date payment was due to file a claim with the Secretary of Agriculture on forms prescribed by him giving all terms of agreement and amount due. Failure to file within 90 days shall nullify the claim. All licensees may make agreements for deferred payments, but no claims shall be allowed on any such agreement payable beyond December 31 of license year.

L.1977, c. 427, s. 7, eff. Nov. 1, 1978.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.