2017 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Section 18A:62-1 - Public institutions of higher education

Universal Citation: NJ Rev Stat § 18A:62-1 (2017)

18A:62-1. Public institutions of higher education

The public institutions of higher education are the six state colleges; the county colleges; the public junior colleges; the New Jersey college of medicine and dentistry; the college of aeronautical and airspace science established in Atlantic County pursuant to chapter 285 of the laws of 1964; the industrial schools; Newark college of engineering; Rutgers, the state university; and any other public universities, colleges, county colleges and junior colleges now or hereafter established or authorized by law.

L.1967, c.271.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.