2016 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 51 - Standards, Weights, Measures And Containers
Section 51:4-26 - License; Application, Fee, Expiration.
51:4-26 License; application, fee, expiration.
4.Applications for a license shall be made upon forms prescribed and furnished by the superintendent and shall list the places of business of the dealer. The fee for a dealer's license shall be $100. Such license shall expire one year after date of issuance. Renewal notices shall be issued to licensees at least 30 days prior to the expiration of the license.
L.1968, c.222, s.4; amended 1994, c.60, s.13; 2013, c.234, s.3.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.