2016 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 51 - Standards, Weights, Measures And Containers
Section 51:11-22 - Violations; Penalties
51:11-22. Violations; penalties
Any person who violates any of the provisions of this act for which a specific penalty is not otherwise provided, shall be liable to a penalty of $25.00 to $50.00 for the first offense; not less than $50.00 nor more than $100.00 for the second offense, and not less than $100.00 nor more than $200.00 for each subsequent offense.
L.1968, c. 450, s. 22.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.