2016 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 4 - Agriculture And Domestic Animals
Section 4:12A-69 - Penalties
Any person who violates this act shall be subject to a fine of up to $100.00 for the illegal possession of up to nine milk cases and not less than $100.00 nor more than $500.00 or imprisonment for up to 30 days, or both, for the illegal possession of any greater number of milk cases.
L.1982, c. 216, s. 8.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.