2016 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 39 - Motor Vehicles And Traffic Regulation
Section 39:4-14.8 - Violations; Penalties
39:4-14.8. Violations; penalties
Any person who shall violate any of the provisions of this act shall be subject to a fine of not more than $50.00 for a first offense and a fine of $100.00 for each subsequent offense.
L.1975, c. 328, s. 5.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.