2016 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 39 - Motor Vehicles And Traffic Regulation
Section 39:3B-6 - Violations
Any person who willfully violates any provision of this act, or any rule or regulation promulgated pursuant thereto, shall be subject to a fine of not more than $50.00 or imprisonment for a term not exceeding 30 days, or both.
L.1965, c. 119, s. 7.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.