2016 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 39 - Motor Vehicles And Traffic Regulation
Section 39:3-27.68 - Application Procedure, Fees
39:3-27.68.Application procedure, fees
2. Application for a Battleship U.S.S. New Jersey license plate shall be made to the Division of Motor Vehicles on forms and in a manner prescribed by the director and shall be accompanied by a fee of $50, which shall be in addition to all fees otherwise required by law for the registration of the motor vehicle. The annual renewal of a registration certificate of a motor vehicle that has been issued a Battleship U.S.S. New Jersey license plate shall be accompanied by an additional fee of $15. The $50 application fee and $15 renewal fee shall be deposited by the division in the Battleship New Jersey Memorial Fund created pursuant to section 3 of this act.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.