2014 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 24 - FOOD AND DRUGS
Section 24:6B-4 - Fee
A fee shall accompany each registration statement. It shall be $200.00 if the business has less than 2 locations in this State, and $500.00 if the business has 2 or more locations in this State; except that where the gross total annual business in drugs of a registrant shall not exceed 3% of the gross total annual volume of the business of the registrant, as certified by a certified public accountant, the fee shall be $50.00 for each location in this State.
L.1961, c. 52, p. 529, s. 4. Amended by L.1962, c. 110, s. 1, eff. July 16, 1962; L.1983, c. 275, s. 4, eff. July 18, 1983.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.