2014 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Section 24:16B-60 - Violations

NJ Rev Stat § 24:16B-60 (2014) What's This?

24:16B-60. Violations
Any person who violates any provision of this act, except sections 11 and 44, or any orders or rules or regulations issued pursuant to this act, shall, in addition to any other penalty herein provided, be a disorderly person and, if convicted as such, be fined not more than $1,000.00, or imprisoned for a period not in excess of 1 year, or both.

L.1968, c. 105, s. 60, eff. July 1, 1968.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.