2014 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 24 - FOOD AND DRUGS
Section 24:11-8 - Penalty for violation
24:11-8. Penalty for violation
Every person who shall violate any of the provisions of this act shall be liable to a penalty of fifty dollars ($50.00) for the first offense, one hundred dollars ($100.00) for the second and each subsequent offense.
L.1939, c. 116, p. 424, s. 2, eff. July 1, 1939.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.