2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 39 - MOTOR VEHICLES AND TRAFFIC REGULATION
Section 39:3-10.15 - Notification of moving violations, disqualification or suspension.


NJ Rev Stat § 39:3-10.15 (2013) What's This?

39:3-10.15 Notification of moving violations, disqualification or suspension.
7.Within 10 days after receiving a report of the conviction of a holder of a commercial driver license for any violation of state law related to motor vehicle traffic control committed in a vehicle, other than a parking violation, or a report of the conviction of a person who is not the holder of a commercial driver license for any violation of state law related to motor vehicle traffic control committed in a commercial vehicle, other than a parking violation, or after the disqualification of the holder of a commercial driver license or suspension of privileges for a period of 60 days or more, the commission shall notify the driver licensing authority in the licensing state, if other than this State, and the Commercial Driver License Information System of the conviction, suspension, or disqualification. The notification shall include all information the chief administrator deems necessary.

L.1990,c.103,s.7; amended 2005, c.147, s.5.


Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.