2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 34 - LABOR AND WORKMEN'S COMPENSATION
Section 34:6-136.8 - Fees
A fee of $150.00 shall be paid to the Department of Labor and Industry for the original issuance of an employer's permit. For each annual renewal of such permit, the employer shall pay to the department a fee of: (1) $150.00, where at no time during the preceding calendar year did the employer directly or indirectly have business relations with more than 25 home workers; (2) $300.00, where at any time during the preceding calendar year the employer directly or indirectly had business relations with more than 25 home workers.
L.1941, c. 308, p. 835, s. 8. Amended by L.1971, c. 154, s. 6, eff. May 20, 1971.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.