2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 34 - LABOR AND WORKMEN'S COMPENSATION
Section 34:6-130.2 - Violations of section 34:6-130.1; penalties
34:6-130.2. Violations of section 34:6-130.1; penalties
Any violation of the provisions hereof shall subject the offender to a penalty of not less than fifty dollars ($50.00) for the first offense, and a penalty of not less than two hundred dollars ($200.00) for a second and each subsequent offense. All penalties sued for hereunder shall be in accordance with the practice and procedure contained in section 34:6-136 of the Revised Statutes.
L.1940, c. 98, p. 232, s. 2.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.