2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 34 - LABOR AND WORKMEN'S COMPENSATION
Section 34:15-128.5 - Violations, fine, penalty.
34:15-128.5 Violations, fine, penalty.
9.Any person who violates any provision of section 7 or 8 of this amendatory and supplementary act shall be subject to a fine of not less than $100 nor more than $1,000 or imprisonment for not more than 60 days or both.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.