2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 33 - INTOXICATING LIQUORS
Section 33:1-12b - $50 fine
33:1-12b. $50 fine
3. A person who fails to comply with the provisions of this act may be subject to a fine of $50.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.